Some people think that international news is important than the local news. Others argue that local news is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Few people believe that global news is more mandatory to know than local area news, however, few oppose others and think that local is more needed than universal. On one hand, the Public who concentrates on international news rather than the local thinks that it's important to know station information because they think having solid knowledge of other countries is greater than the area where they leave, It's good to know international info because knowing what's happening in those countries will let you know what's not happening in your country for example, some popular countries provide very essential things such as life and health insurance for the public who pays taxes properly. On the other hand, People who believe local news is more important than other countries, say that what's going on there is nothing to do with them and believes that the new schemes and benefits that are being implemented out there are not going to help here, thus these people only give more important to local news. In my opinion, I think having a neat understanding of local as well as international news is better than just having knowledge of one, for example, some other countries ' government schemes are similar to the local so that we can check how they are being implemented and useful to public, and second, would be an investment if you know companies which are generating high revenue or sales we can invest in them. In conclusion, it's always good to know the news locally and internationally according to many researchers having knowledge of a single place or thing will not help in the long run.