Schools have a limited amount if money to spend. Some people suggest that it should be spend on good teachers,while others say it should be spent for computers.discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is truly said that schools are the best teachers for students. Some people say that funds raised by schools should be spent on good faculty while others believe that it should be spent on computers. In towards modern world, I believe technology is more important than teachers but I will be considering both views in forthcoming paragraphs. According to ancient history, teachers are the driving source for one's success. Gurus help children with all the knowledge they have. The best-experienced teacher can bring a lot to the table rather than the less qualified. If they invest money in teachers they can look around the entire class. Great teachers can mould children in any way possible this cannot be achieved by the systems. Good faculty can motivate students. They could also encourage based on the level of their knowledge. For example the movie titled taare zameen par, it portrays a disorder in a child where he cannot study the same as his peers, so ameer khan (the teacher) is the one who understands his problem and helps him get out of it. On the other hand, computers are the new future. learning the operation and developing new skill sets improve the level of students' IQ. It makes the life of children easy because one student will have to write at least 6 7 subjects homework daily, this can be optimised and burden can be reduced from the children's shoulder. for example, five-year-old child is making an application it provides him money that builds the confidence, that going forward he can achieve very great heights. To conclude, In my opinion, artificial intelligence, and robotics are the new future so investing the rupees in computers seems more relevant than investing it in teachers.