Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullnness of time classroom teachers will betotally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In this fast-paced life, technology takeover every impossible possible. As in the education curriculum advancement provide tremendous opportunities. However, the argument state that there is no need for teachers because technology overcomes the situation. I disagree with this observation of teachers which is vital for society. First and foremost, teachers are a major form of medicine for students. Thus, physical teaching is fruitful so they can enhance more knowledge and adapt information. In addition, there is a strong relationship between teachers and students. For, instance, students enjoyed their studies with seniors, as in online platforms admission do not satisfy with the artificial intelligence teaching style. They don't grasp full knowledge which is fulfil by schooling. Similarly, in online teaching learners do not join the comfort zoom with friends, where they can share their thoughts, ideas knowledge and many other things which they learn from their partners for help in their studies. Moreover, the substitution of professionals also creates a lack of focus and confidence in education. Although, they always motivate children to study hard and dream big. For, example, the American universities considered online teaching is beneficial in only lockdown after a tremendous number of children distract from studies Because they use games and adverse things on the internet. Whereas, offline classes with teachers are important for the growth of children. however, technology is vital in other formats like making assignment and learning but tutors build structure of society. In conclusion, technology build a easy and adaptable lifestyle of community. As in education system teachers should be major to make a wide change in knowledge. However, there are other more source of option where technology have a huge significant.