In some countries owning a home rather renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? In many nations, homeownership is considered to be of great significance. This essay discusses the reasons for this and why I believe it brings merits.

Currently, the number of people who own a home has significantly increasing worldwide. People may prefer to buy a home instead of rent an apartment. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of owning an apartment and it will show my point of view. There are people who argued that the benefits of buying an apartement considerably outweigh it demerits. People often say that buying a land may help gurantee the future. In other words, homeowners feel more financially safe as they own their own home's. To illustrate, in case of future disaster such as losing the job because of fatal disease, those people they will feel more comfortable especially if they have family. Indeed, it is clear that having a home would be better than renting a home as it might leave people more relax when thinking about the future. On the other hand, there are some people who believe that buying a home has many disadvantages. They usually argue that buying a home might cause financial problems and complicate people life. One good illustration is that buying a home might put individual under financial stress. Consequently, those people might be more prone to disease such as heart attack. Hence, it is clear that buying a home might worsen individuals life as it makes them very stressful and makes them more vulnerable to diseases. In Conclusion, in many nations, people think that owning a home would be more beneficial for them. By analysing both positive and negative, i strongly believe that buying an apartment would have more merits than demerits. This is because that it is more saver for people to own a home.