The amount of time children using internet has doubled. Parents should control the amount of time their children spend on the internet. Do you agree?

it is undeniable that in mordern era the usage of internet by young has been increasing day by day.A highly controversial issue today relates to weather parents should bound time of usage for childrean in order to restrict their childrean from internet or not. i agree with rubric. on the one hand it is true to say that these day the use and function of internet is very crucial for all young people and therefore every teen should understand their importance. furthermore, internet not only give access to get information of the world but also aids to do diffrent tasks with the use of internet. for instance these days most young can easily book tickets for travel as well as entertainment with out taking help from their parents. In addition internet also provide platform for learning of student as a result any student can learn for any competition exam at home thus internet is vital as part of life. on the other hand, althoough internet have various benifit benefit but the limitation on the usage of internet for childrean is equally important owing to various reasons which cause negetive effect firstly, thesedays mostly teen use social media and there they give heavy time period as a result they unable to provide time for their studies as well as outdoor sports.to examplify a survey done by the educational department of USA where they found that student who give their greater time on internet, performs poor on academic. In conclusion,I belive how big the importance of usage of internet but excessive use of internet is destructive thus parent should fix time of usage for childrean.