In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people,why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

There are some reasons why people are willing to buy their home instead of renting a villa or an apartment such as the dominant economical condition in their society or individual purpose.in my point of view, being the owner of a house has some advantages which overweight to its disadvantages. Nowadays,there are many countries which have unstable economic conditions and along with their residents are suffering from financial issues. for instance, in my country due to the sanction that is conducted from the USA, most of the tenants are struggling with a lot of financial problems,since the fee of renting increased sharply while the growth of income was significantly slight. Furthermore,since the price to buy a building before sanction was much less than the current price if someone could save money that time she might afford to buy an apartment while for the same amount of it, she just can rent the same apartment and probably for the prospective years she may not rent same as the current flat. On the other hand, owning property give chance to the owner for designing his flat or villa in his way, he can even change the structure of the home without getting permission from anyone or paying a fine for the changes. Moreover, for some people being the owner of their accommodation make them relax since they do not have to search for a new household every year. for instance, for the employees who have to work the majority of the week, spending time to find a new flat may be a time-consuming and tiring activity. To conclude, due to unstable communities or personal preferences, living in owned- households might be a better choice for numerous people rather than renting them.