Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems asa result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In this contemporary era, everyone is busy with their daily hectic schedule and does not find any moments for their health and fitness. This causes health issues in communities. There are different grounds for this as well as some solutions too. The essay will discuss those causes and solutions and will give a valid conclusion in the end. Nowadays, people are unable to get free time for healthy activities. This has got several reasons. To commence with, individuals are very busy in their daily routines and are in a constant race to overtake others in their lives. For example, people are doing multiple jobs for the survival of their families and hence do not find time for their health issues. Furthermore, in some areas, there are not enough facilities for recreational activities which results in a lack of workouts in those societies. For instance, in my native town, there are few number parks and gymnasiums to provide space for the citizens of the area. This dilemma can be solved in many ways. To begin with, it should be the priority of the governments to control poverty so that people do not have to work day and night to earn a living. In other words, stakeholders should pay heed to the increase in daily wages for labour so they can feed their families with a single job. Moreover, development authorities should make sure to build places for healthy activities like sports, exercise and other workouts. To sum up, although, majority of the working population does not find time for exercise. Nevertheless, in my opinion, it is the duty of authorities to facilitate these individuals to do recreational activities by providing them with parks and gymnasiums.