Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Nowadays, some people argue that all experimention on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. I agree that we should not use animal in the name of science. In my essay, I will present arguments in this topic. First of all, we use animals to test a lot of products like food, cosmetics, medicines. People have to check if something will not have bad impact on our health and live. We do that because, some of the animals have similar organism to people. Because of the experimentation we can predict consequences of using some products. However, this process for animals is very harmful. They often die in pain. Also, the conditions of their life are bad. They have small cages, no fresh water, and no enough food. Furthermore all creatures on planet need love and in laboratory nobody care about them. That is the reason why we should stop do experimentations on animals. Secondly, world is more and more develop. We start use computers in a lot of sector in our lifes. I am sure that we can also check safety of new staff by technology. Scientists invent a robots which are very similar to humans. Why not take advantage of robots in laboratory? To sum up, in my opinion scientists should not based on animals at all. We live in high development society and we should trade on technology. Our duty is care about others creatures. Painful of animals is not justified. We should stop do that.