Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

At the present time, Sugary products are growing and also becoming popular among the community which can cause various health problems, that case, sugary merchandises price ought to be high; What is more, it could impact consumers to buy these commodities, in spite of the demand being too high to control. My opinion, I agree that Sugary merchandise ought to be expensive as it will encourage people to consume less sugar. A good reason to get rid of sugary items is that they will be good for the human body eating too many sugary things could be caused lots of diseases. To illustrate, eating too much of this good could lead to vast diseases like diabetes, heart disease tooth decay etc furthermore, these Sugary things significantly increase the calorie content, while this is not Push any nutrition into our torso. Another point to consider is that purchasing sugary products is a waste of money. A wind range of people would like to consume their money on these Sweet items like chocolate, candy, and cold coffee which do not give any good nutrition to the frame, consequently, these are unnecessary for folk, consuming these things it can take to a waste of money and time. Finally, increasing the sugary commodities price, but it can be decreased the proportion of it consumed, When these kinds of Sugary products are too much expensive, they will initially think twice to buy them, one example of this is if healthy food is cheaper than those sugary foods, people will always turning to buy less Sugary piece goods also, the manufacturing company will tend to produce product less Sugary, thus, will reduce Significantly, and il Will also reduce health issue. To sum up, manufacturing highly sugary items is harmful to the human frame, and increasing this price can reduce its demand among consumers.