Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while others think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both veiws and give your opinion.

Sports have a significant role in developing physical and mental health. It acts as an energy booster in anyone's life. Some individuals prefer to participate in team games while solo games are prioritized by some. Both of the games have their own pros and cons, and I personally believe that team sports have more advantages in terms of cooperation and confidence, which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. Talking about the benefits of team games, playing these games helps to develop qualities like cooperation, companionship and socializing with others. It helps players to learn these important values through the game. For example, students gain more success in their future life, if they had played in a team sport, which gives them the assurance to interact with people and help each other. Thus, they get all the self-reliance which is needed and precious qualities which are greatly helpful to them in different walks of life. On the other hand, individuals who prefer to play games which involve one person at a time can possibly develop strong physical health and a sense of competition which is of course important traits in anyone's life. However, they will lack the courage to socialize with others and can become shy and anti-social. Therefore, playing individual sports would not help them to walk into the real world. They would be lacking these certain qualities which will not act as a stepping-stone in their career or future life. To conclude, I would say, all sports have their pros when we play them,but, we should choose one which taught us certainty, partnership and companionship which are unique to anyone's personality.