When designing a building, the most important factor is the intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that when new buildings are planned the most significant moment is how this structure will be used more than their exterior. I agree that a functional purpose of building is important, but at the same time an exterior also plays a key role. The functional purpose of the building reflected primarily in the internal layout. A Residential buildings, a public and an industrial ones have a different layouts. And how well and qualitatively the internal layout is made depends on how people will feel. If they understand how to use this place and it is comfortable to orientate, this place will be popular and it will be profitably. For example, the modern museum Garage in Moscow has the very thoughtful interior space. People without some problems can find a needed space, because when visitors came into the entrance area, they see the all directions right away. An exterior of the buildings also significant, because it has a big influence on impression of the structure. Many people in the first are watching from the side on the buildings and then rate it based only on their appearance. Also any building needs to be fitted in the environment around it. Especially it is really crucial if speak about a historical part of a city where a lot of old buildings. New structure needs to be appropriate. For instance, the buildings of Elb Philharmonic in Hamburg has the very expressive facade. It shape remind a wave and is made from glass. This building located in the harbour, it is really the good decision. In conclusion, both a function of the building and his interior a really important when building is desighned.