Some people believe that travelling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture. Others feel that it is better to travel with people you know. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most individuals have the view that going on a journey alone is the right way to experience a country and it's way of life meanwhile, others have the view that, it is better to embark on a jorney with people closeto you. Travelling from one country to the other is the best way to know a city well as well as knowing how certain things are done there. Many people feels it is best to engage in such journey alone, but others also think going on a trip with people you know is the best form of travelling. However, I believe travelling with people you know, such as friends and family is a unique way of having a joyeous trip. This essay will elaborate on both views as well as making my view known. Firstly, travelling in general, is very costive. Considering the cost of transportation, huge bill in booking a hotel not to talk about the money one will spend in feeding. If one is to travel with a friend or family, the person have to pay twice the amount he would have paid if he had gone on the same trip alone. Conversely, going on excurtion excursions with a relative or a group you know, provides a form of security. Members of a tour group become each others keeper. All movements are done in groups, hence, the whereabout of a participant is known to everyone. Also, it is adviseable for schools to partake in this activity as a group. when student go on an excursion together, they tend to share knowledge on what they know about a nation with their colleagues. And as they go home they pass the gained knowledge with other family members. In conclusion, I believe for the sake of companionship and distribution of knowledge, people must always go on a trip in groups so far as one can afford.