The role of education is to prepare children for the modern world.School should cut art and music out of the curriculum so that children can focus on useful subjects such as information, technology To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that teaching a variety of art to pupils is useless, since it may cause disturbance among students to concentrate on the fundamental subjects which are considered essential knowledge and skills for their perspective professions.l strongly disagree with the idea that modern societies just need the occupations that are relevant to technology. To begin, however, it is undeniable that technology can provide a vast range of welfare and facilities and to meet that ideal world we need hight qualified professionals, human always has been greedy to learn the different types of art such as painting, playing music,acting as actor or actress in cinema due to his nature and modern lifestyle can not change this part of him. Furthermore, the talented children would be identified if there would be the possibility for them to attend art courses in school and following that make their prospective future in that field rather than other subjects. On the other hand, although, there are plenty of devices or equipment which are produced out of proposed technology by scientists or engineers, they are not useable in case an artist does not work with them or for them. for instance, high resolute cameras are useless if a professional photographer would not learn how to work with them.the high-quality screen may not be applicable in case there is not any actor who studied art acts in movies or TV shows or produces them. To conclude, in my point of view, all types of art lessons are as important as mathematics and science in the programme of education in schools especially for younger students, since a normal and modern community need artists as much as scientists.