some people think that success in life comes form hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In order to achieve success, there are a plethora of ways to do so. While some people believe that success comes from looks and money, others think that working hard and having determination are the two most essential elements. This writing states that the only way to reach triumph in life is to be diligent and dedicated. On the one hand, being attractive and financially advanced play a vital role in one's achievements. The first reason is that it helps people to attain fame and power. Taking the example of the character Batman in DC Comics, with the fortune his parents left him, it is not hard for him to continue the family business as well as spend on gear. Furthermore, personal appearance is one of the crucial factors impacting achievement. For instance candidates have a better chance of securing a job if they display confident body posture or wear appropriate clothing, in addition to possessing great skills and experience. However, these are just minor contributors to success in life. Firstly, without an assiduous attitude, no one can gain experiences in many aspects of life. Secondly, a strong-willed mindset also creates motivation to set goals and serves as the foundation of success. As a result, it allows people to overcome complex problems in all situations and always keep moving forward to reach long-term goals. In conclusion, although money and personal appearance have an influence on achievement, it seems to me that hard work and determination are the dominant factors in achieving the highest level of success.