Should education and healthcare be free of charge and funded by the government, or should it be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services?

The authority should not put barriers in public media which means freedom of speech. I firmly agree with the statement that supports free speech without any restriction of the government. This essay will explore several reasons for this matter. To begin with, sharing our thoughts is a basic human right that should not be restricted. A person should be able to say whatever he or she wants in the media. There are a plethora of positive outcomes regarding freedom of speech such as ensuring of correction of citizens through publishing in the media. If there are some problems with the city's transportation vehicles, the problem will announced widely by allowing people to speak briefly about it in the public media. Thus, to address many issues, it is essential to spread them through media which is part of free speech and is a human right. Besides that, freedom of speech in the media demonstrates the reliance on the government that is distinguished from totalitarian regimes. As a citizen, I should not be afraid of my government which represents me, so allowing people they say anything positive or negative in the public media is vitally imperative to acknowledging the trust of citizens in a government. Moreover, differences in ideas may bring people together as it is part of the diversity of opinion that provides a more suitable environment for democracy. Also, it is crucial for the psychology of individuals to express themselves to the media. For example, recent research illustrates that people are likely to be happier if they share their ideas with others. Therefore, free speech in public media should be taken into account properly to promote more happier society. In conclusion, I reiterate that the government should not set limits on the public media that impair freedom of speech. Problems are easily resolved by publishing in media without any bounds which enables people for an acquaintance. Also, it delineates the trust of the government in a democratic country that ensures more diversity of opinions.