Crimes and other kinds of information on the television and newspaper have bad consequences. This kind of information to be restricted to be shown in media. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that affluent nations have the responsibility to support the less fortunate ones by providing essential goods and education. I strongly agree with the idea. However, I believe we must only reach out a helping hand to an extent so that we can avoid accidentally making them become more dependent and economically weaker for these following reasons First reason is that wealthy nations such as England, Russia and The United States which already have a strong foundation of economy thanks to their abundant resources and pleasant living environment, which is suitable for their citizens to develop and thrive. And yet, if we take a look at the less developed ones, we can easily identify the factors why they are still behind even with plentiful natural resources. It is because their habitat is not ideal for their citizen to settle, there are many frequent natural disastrous events which keep happening. For instance, despite possessing some natural material, nations from Africa are still struggling to provide their own citizens with basic essentials such as clean water, accommodations and health care. Second reason is that I believe it is an ethical and moral obligation for the superpower nations to reach out and contribute financially in building schools, health care facilities and deliver healthy food as we are all the same people, the same human race living on the same planet. Watching others suffering and ignoring the people in need only make the human beings become morally worse. For instance, China is a very powerful and well-developed economy country and it is helping other Asian neighbors such as Laos and Cambodia to overcome their difficulties Although / however, in my perspective, in order to be effective in aiding countries in need, we must bare in mind that it is more essential to provide the necessary tools and facilities such as schools, factories and hospitals and not the money as it might make them rely too much on others and not work for themselves. Even worse, they can become economic slave for superior nations All in all, in order to build a better world for everyone to live in, we must join hands to help and provide those people in the poorer countries to thrive so that there are no longer people who suffer from the lack of health care, food or education