Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

At present time, Sugary piece goods are growing and also becoming popular among people which can cause various health problems, in that case, sugary products prices ought to be high; What is more, it could impact consumers to buy these products, in spite of the demand is too high to control. In my opinion, I agree that Sugary merchants ought to be expensive as it will encourage people to consume less sugar. A good reason to get rid of sugary items is that they will be good for the human body while eating too many sugary things could cause lots of diseases. To illustrate, eating too much of these goods could lead to vast diseases like diabetes, heart disease tooth decay etc furthermore, these Sugary things significantly increases the calorie content, while these are not Push any nutrition into our body. Another point to consider is that purchasing sugary commodities is a waste of money.A wide range of folk would like to consume their money on these Sweet items like chocolate, candy, and cold coffee which do not give any good nutrition to the body, consequently, these are unnecessary for folk, consuming these things it can take to a waste of money and time. Finally, increasing sugary products price, but it can be decreased the proportion of it consumed, When these kinds of Sugary merchants are too much expensive, they will initially think twice to buy them, one example of this is if healthy food is cheaper than those sugary foods, people will turn to less Sugary piece goods also, the manufacturing company will tend to produce merchants less Sugary, thus, will reduce Significantly, and il Will also reduce health issue. To sum up, manufacturing highly sugary items is harmful to the human frame, and increasing this price can reduce the demand among consumers.