Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environment changes. Some people say that personal lifestyle changes should be made to reduce the damage to environment, while others think that the government should do somethingto help. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the past two decades, there is an exponential increase in the number of environmental manoeuvres that leads people into danger. Some societies believe that changing the personal lifestyle could tackle this problem, while others think that this issue is the government's responsibility. Despite those arguments, the government is the key to the massive changes to make the environment getting better. To begin, people think that the most destructive actions that lead to environmental changes are made by humans. Every people have their own style to live their life and those could affect the balance of the environmental cycle in their surrounding. For people who consider their actions' impact, their small actions, at least, could help to reduce the side effect that destroys the environment. Hence, in order to reduce and solve the environmental damage, the answer is to make every single person who still does not consider their action's impact on the environment changes their mind. However, people believe environmental issues must be the priority topic to solve by the government through their power and authority. Since the government has the ability to control its people, it could create a massive project or program to tackle this problem. Start to use the public transportation campaign, for instance, the government could provide a bunch of benefits to the passenger so they could contribute to reducing air pollution. In my opinion, the government also could use their power to order the local government to create its own program so the solution will be more massive and reach all of the areas. Hence, the programs shall be more effective and efficient. All in all, the key to massive changes is the small changes made by individuals. On the other hand, the government has the authority to control their people to be more concerned about the environment. Moreover, the government also has the power to control the local government so the programs will be more massive.