At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of old people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

We cannot deny that there are some elements of imbalance within a few countries on the proposition of young adults mixed to society among their older counterparts. Some believe it has its own limitations but others argue its advantages. I wanted to explain both views but support my claim with substantiated examples of the latter. On one hand, having a plethora of adolescents in a community tends to mostly have public places always crowded. This is because the majority of adults would prefer being outdoors which eventually makes the place crowded and increases road traffics. One always shouldn't fail to notice that increased automobile smoke reduces the air quality which ultimately causes several respiratory diseases among the general population. This not only harms the public and the health of its citizen but also damage the serenity of nature. On the other hand, it is also imperative to consider the surge in the economy by hosting more scions among older individuals. This is due to the fact that many occupations tend to be replaced by younger counterparts and thereby resulting in a larger possibility to modernize and improve the economy. For instance, several companies have stated that hosting new generational talents see a surge in their growth due to the knowledge and modern thought process those bring in. On the contrary, an economy mostly tends to be conventional if the major workforce talent pool is of the previous generation. In conclusion, although there are several disadvantages of having a rapid amount of youngsters in a country, the number of positives clearly outweighs the limitations as mentioned above.