Popular events like the foot boll World Cup and other international Sporting Occasions are essential in easting international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. How To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some international matches in sports activities like football, NBA and NFL have millions of fan bases, echoing every country around the world. Individuals claim that hosting those events is a pragmatic way for sports enthusiasts to represent their countries with nationalistic yet, safe thoughts. It is my own contention that despite existing differences, hosting sensational championships between countries might help two distinctive fan bases to support their favourites without sparking a political conflict. First and foremost, in my view, the arrangement of worldwide sports championships can help people to get rid of their tension against each other by being completely preoccupied with patriotic feelings. To illustrate, let's consider a national cricket match between Pakistan and India as an example. Despite a long-standing political conflict, they manage to set aside their issues on the match field, leading to a remarkable final match-up. This alone demonstrates that it is indeed possible to confront your rival without escalating the argument. Moreover, fans' reflections on the matches are predominantly altering, depending on the branch of the sports activity. For example, wrestling, MMA and boxing fight nights attract millions of viewers, polarizing people in alignment with their esteemed fighters. Furthermore, the media tycoons are conscious of the sensation and rating that might incur as a result of a challenge between two fighters, each carrying their own country flag. For instance, fans are going crazy over seeing their own citizen be victorious, therefore, they are chanting for their fellow resident. In conclusion, although solely a few high-magnitude occasions end with a brawl, in most cases fanatics indulge the victory or share the frustration of a loss in peace.