More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the most controversial issues today related to overweight. It is observed that more and more teenagers are dealing with outweight problems in modern countries. There are reasons contributing to this phenomenon. Also, there are impacts regarding to this incident which I will discuss in this essay. To begin with, there are two main reasons that we may mention. The first cause is related to fast-food. In other words, in partitular, school children eat so much prepared meal. As a result of this situation, they are becoming overweight. The second reason is that chindren who do not do enough sport exercises are getting outweight. For example, according to many studies, teens who eat food and do not do inadequate sport activities, their brain function are more slower than others. Therefore, it is a clear that parents should do protect their children fast-food and they encourage their children do different sport activities. Moreover, there are mentioned two main bad effects. The first and the most effect is that it leads to many disaeses such as blood pressure and heart-attack problem. The second impact is that it creates unhealty population. As a result of this contidion, new genarations generation might have to deal with many genetic disaeses. For instance, in the USA citizens generally choose to eat prepared meal, so most people face serious problems. Hence, goverments government should protect their society to overcome this problem. In conclusion, children are getting outweight in modern age because of eating fast-foods and inadequate sport exercises. In addition to effects which are causing many disaeses and unhealty population. If this problem continues, there will be harmful consequences for humanity.