Some people think that homework is not necessary for students’ development. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, the educational systems can relatively differ from others all over the globe. Some individuals consider that the students can acquire the better results in every quiz without doing homework. I partly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will illustrate the pros and cons of doing homework based on my point of view and support it with examples as well. On one hand, the teachers are in charge of embracing any tasks by the students during thr studing hours. So, if the government gives some independency to educators regarding applying distinctive methods throughout the schooling period, ones will endeavour to teach easily students any subjects as much as possible. At the same time, if the students consider that they have to be fully concentrate to learn any subjects in only 45 minutes and the educators do not give them any task which they are responsible for doing at home, it will be considerably more productive and purposeful planning for both sides. Furthermore, as a matter of the fact, the acquiring any information and doing homework in the same period in the class effectively influence to the children' comprehensions. Because they are obliged to learn and solve their exercises in front of their tuitors and normally if students cannot understand any part of the lesson, they unthinkingly can ask their questions to their educators. These conditions undoubtedly create more liberated environment at schools. Moreover, if the students can solve certain the exercises or the questions which is newly taught them in front of the authority, they can feel self-confident. This occasion play more extremely significant role in the students' development. In conclusion, from the my point of view, if the whole subjects can be taught and solved the all exercises in the same period by the pupils, they can get more time spending their development of personality with parental skills at home.