Write about the following topic: Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Few people believe that renowned celebrities should be allowed to have a private space by not intruding into their personal lives. For example, most photographers do persistently follow them in order to capture snaps without their permission. Whereas, there are others who are of the opinion that every renowned person needs to pay some price to maintain the status by sacrificing privacy. In my opinion, every person must be allowed some personal space because at the end of the day we all have a family back at home. On the one hand, every individual posses a right to have their own personal life that nobody can invade and ruin without seeking permission to do so. Nevertheless, with the growing digital and social media platforms, there is a necessity to cater to public requirements. Consequently, photographers and news reporters who work for these well-established media houses tend to avail the easiest approaches such as taking private pictures and asking controversial questions during interviews so that they can be in the headlines, therefore, the public is missing the creative and innovative content. On the other hand, when an individual decides to take up one of the popular professions such as an actor, a politician and a Sportster as a career choice then they must accept the fact that they cannot really have complete privacy as they intend due to the nature of their work. In other words, they have to lose their personal space in order to achieve career goals. For instance, a married couple belonging to the Indian film industry got separated recently and it has become a news sensation, as a result, their fans couldn't accept it as they were emotionally connected to them off the screen that is what happens when you are a celebrity. To conclude, a person, being a celebrity definitely needs to sacrifice some private space yet they don't owe all of their lives to the public and everyone must respect it. However, there is no preventive measure to control these situations.