In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining.Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

In the modern age, in some areas, there is a reduction in the varieties of animals and plants. There are several reasons for these problems,pollution and actions of humans are some kinds of those. However,the writer believes that conservative programs or the increase in national parks can be taken to tackle these issues. One of the key factors that can be considered is the habitat destruction that can be caused by humans. It is acknowledged that our activities have negative effects on the natural environment. To serve the demand of living, there is a growth in deforestation or hunting activities. Moreover, in some developing countries, forest trees and exotic plants are cut down to enhance the quality of the agriculture field and economy, Take rural areas in Vietnam as an example, citizens choose to take natural resources from plants and food resources from cattle animals. That is why agriculture in these areas is better than cities in some cases. Moving onto another reason, pollution takes an importance in the decline of plants and animals. Moreover,the quality of the green environment has been affected seriously in recent years because of the bad levels of ozone. This leads to some changes in climate and weather. Therefore, it is difficult to improve the growing of trees and the lifestyle of breeding animals. Although people nowadays are dealing with the deterioration in the natural environment, there are various solutions that can be used for solving these problems. It is affected conservation and environmental programs have a key impact on human beings. By improving the misunderstanding of people, there is a keen attention for them. For instance, a national park is a crucial place that helps wildlife resources in protection and conservation. This makes them are not dependent on natural climate or harmful actions. Thus, both people and the environment play an essential role in wildlife lifestyles. That is why our society should take more beneficial action to not only protect our environment but also address issues of the drop in them.