There have been many inventions in the human history,such as the wheel.some people think the most important thing the internet.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Human life has changed in the last few decades and there are many inventions come which make life better. However, some believe that some invention such as the wheel has a great impact on people whereas, other think the Internet play a vital role in mankind. I completely accord with the writer's notion and the reasons for my inclination are articulated in the trial paragraph. The first and foremost reason behind this trend is that the Internet has made every work easier in this fast going life. Moreover, communication become quick and rapid due to this invention. One can contact any person from any corner of the world. For instance, there are many people who live in other country and are not able to meet their family but thanks to the Internet by which they can do video call or messages to their loved ones without any distance restriction. In addition, one can do any work within a minute with the help of the Internet in companies employees had to visit other places for meetings but the Internet made this work more effective, companies can arrange an online conference at any suitable time. As a result, it can save lots of budgets which companies pay for business trips. Probing ahead, education becomes easier, students can learn anything from the Internet and even schools nowadays are more advanced due to the Internet. For example, last two years because of COVID 19 students were not able to attend school and universities but the Internet made it easier by arranging virtual classes so they can study without any interruption. Furthermore, citizens who live in remote areas still can access the Internet and order necessities that they need in daily life. In conclusion, there is no doubt that other inventions have the same importance but above all,them the Internet plays a major role in the life of human beings.