You can not everyone in the world that needs help,so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some people argue that we are not responsible helpings other people and the only thing we should be worried about it is our own society. I completely disagree with this view because I believe every lives matter and moreover, trying to solve other countries problems can enhance the communication between them. i take the view that there is no difference between any of us and we cannot separate people just because of their region. we must help to every single person who needs to be support and it is noticeable that all people are the same and we all feel the pain in the same way thus it is an unethical thing to subordinate our own society to other people. It is important and necessary to help others as much as we can. Many people dont have their first needs in other parts of the world and we can not denied their pain cause we are all humans and we feel the same. The other reason is that countries need to have good communication with each other so when a country it is in an emergency situation it is a wise thing to help them and solve their problem as much as we can. people in every countries should be with each other and be concerned about the issues which people might have in difficult periods of time and without any doubt it would increase the amount of friendship and dicrease the number of wars between governments and societies. To sum up, it is unacceptable to be just concerned about our own society because of the fact that all the lives are important and the same, and there should be a good relationship between countries by helping each other.