We cannot help everyone in the world needs help, so we should be considered with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some people argue that we are not responsible for helping other people and the only thing we should be worried about is our society. I completely disagree with this view because I believe every life matters and trying to solve other countries' problems can enhance communication between them. I take the view that there is no difference between any of us and we cannot separate people just because of their region. we must help every single person who needs to be to best bertednoticeable that all people are the same and we all feel pain in the same way thus it is an unethical thing to subordinate our society to other people. It is important and necessary to help others as much as we can. Many people don't have their first needs in other parts of the world and we cannot deny their pain cause we are all humans and we feel the same. The other reason is that countries need to have good communication with each other so when a country is in an emergency it is a wise thing to help them and solve their problem as much as we can. people in every country should be with each other and be concerned about the issues which people might have in difficult periods and without any doubt, it would increase the amount of friendship and decrease the number of wars between governments and societies. To sum up, it is unacceptable to be just concerned about our society because all our lives are important and the same, and there should be a good relationship between countries by helping each other