some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times.what are the advantages for th company having a uniform? Are there any benefits of having a uniform for the staffs.

some firms have specific attires for their workers which is mandatory to be worn every day.The merits of businesses having a uniform are an advertisement and to differentiate them. However,the benefits to the staff are safe and cost-effective. This essay will explain in detail the pros for companies and personnel as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin,when a worker wears a uniform of a company it serves as a form of advertisement.The logo in front of the costume market is the firm wherever the staffs go. For instance,I was able to know that my cousin was working in the supermarket by the T-shirt she was wearing and it made me go to that shop to buy groceries when I need some. In addition,it distinguishes them from others.Some are scammers and they sell fake products.By using uniforms,people can identify those who sell fake goods. Secondly,Uniforms are free of charge.The employees won't be worried about the dress to wear to work every day.the monies which will be used to buy clothes can be used by the personnel to do other stuff. For example,my brother works in the bank and has to buy different attire to wear to work.The cost of one of his Suits is almost half of his salary.If he was working in a company which provides particular clothing for their members,he won't have spent much. Besides,it serves as a source of security.most of them are fire resistant so in case of a fire outbreak,individuals can be saved,unlike clothes which will catch fire and burn the person to death. In conclusion,the essays discussed the benefits of uniforms to businesses and employees.Marketing and source of security, and cost-effectiveness are the main merits of wearing a specific attire.