Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Part of humanity claims that it is likely to happen to talk much regarding human culture and personality depending on their dress selection. I definitely agree with this point, and give examples to verify it in this essay. On one hand, in some nations, such as China, India and Brazil, there are various colourful traditional costumes taking a vital part of local culture. It is rarely seen that some races of people often wear high caps and dance together dressing their local clothes happily in southern areas of China, especially in Guangxi and Yunnan provinces. Those kinds of icons represent Chinese domestic clothing, and declare lots of culture as symbolic signs. On the other hand, specific regions have their own special traditions of designing and wearing different clothing. For instance, some races of Chinese, who live in the mountain area, could make and dress in long sleeves and skirts in particular shoes made by hand. As a matter of fact, this phenomenon is quite different from other areas, but it really exists. However, all clothes which various humans wear are increasingly shifted to refresh today's insights into the world. For example, some Indian people living in South America, have altered their dress code to adapt to modern cities in recent years. It is not easy to distinguish their traditional costumes by viewing those old-fashioned clothes which they used to wear in past decades. In conclusion, based on a person's selection, it is not difficult to know about his own culture and typical features by his dressing patterns. Likewise, this kind of dress code can be useful to research and promote human living quality and make society sustainably developed. Therefore, an enriched and featured clothing system in the world could be established step by step, and it is also beneficial to sustainable development in the long run.