Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Nowadays, many people think that money is important, and this is an essential factor in promoting happiness. On the one hand, money can solve any problem and help in a difficult situation. Furthermore, necessary things for life also cost a lot of money. For someone, happiness is shopping, for other people collecting expensive cars, also, some people prefer to travel for enjoyment. People can realize these things if they have cash. For example, according to an Oxford University report, the most successful people live in the USA, Germany, and France. The reason for that is a high salary. So, this fact about money is true. On the other hand, if humans have money but do not have friends or family to spend money with, those humans cannot achieve joy fluently. Furthermore, some humans prefer to achieve joy just by watching films and eating snacks, or doing what they like. For instance, according to Cambridge University students interviews, 67% of them already succeed and continue to live with happiness without enough money. All of them have their ways to live with satisfaction. To sum up, money is not always important. Also, pupils cannot live without finances. So, we need to use all of these ways to accomplish pleasure.