Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their homes for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons

It can be seen that nowadays individuals have computers, laptops, and telephones in their homes for work purposes. I think this trend has both positive and negative notions which will explain in upcoming paragraphs and does will lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that technology made human life easier and faster it means, these days people can do everything at their homes they do not need to travel because of this they can save time along with money. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is people do online business which is more convenient because through this they can submit reports faster on websites. For instance, Due to (the COVID-19 pandemic) when everything was closed then through online shopping and online business people survived as well as children continued their studies on online websites such as Zoom, google meet, WhatsApp groups and so on. Thus, computers, laptops and mobile phones are the best source of entertainment as well as a home business. In another school of thought, Online businesses have more benefits but also have some drawbacks. Firstly, people are more dependent on technical gadgets which affect online meetings and conversations. Secondly, people can face Interruptions and disturbance by the lack of low internet connections as well as people face health issues. To quote an example, individuals spend several hours on computers and mobile phones which directly affects their eyesight. As a result, many fake websites are available on the internet which causes many people to suffer from trust issues. In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned above there is no doubt online businesses have many positive sides but we cannot ignore their downsides.