At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

At this particular time, many countries claimed that the majority of their citizens are teenagers who tend to think and act like adults. The numbers are inequivalent between the colonials and the millennials. This surely has different outcomes, and although there are some downsides to such phenomena, the upper hand is undoubtedly greater. In many countries nowadays, the population has become younger due to factors such as improved healthcare and facilities, lower mortality rate, and the opening window to green energy change. Therefore, it creates a significantly large scale of young adults. These teenagers would consider making a change in society at a young age. It’s different when we pull 20 years back in time when people did not think such things at an early age. This phenomenon produces a high intelligence being that is open to all inputs for greater change. With larger numbers of young adults, there also will be a number of brains to overcome problems and issues that burden the country. At this point, gaining a city that is named a “Smart City” will be much more realistic and achievable. All the credits are wired to this generation. Giving credit to such a young age is a marvellous thing yet hazardous. Teenagers tend to abuse credit and be cocky, ignorant, and lack awareness. Thus, seniors' guidance is forever compulsory. In conclusion, it is clear that the young active generation brought intelligence and will be the key to success for the country's evolution and development. Even though it has fascinating potential, we must not bury the fact that we still need experienced seniors for guidance