Some individuals view music as a great means of uniting people of diverse cultural backgrounds and ages together. This essay completely agrees with this opinion because it not only improve human relationships but also play therapeutic roles

Some people believe that music plays a significant role as a connector between different cultures and age groups; meanwhile, it can be used as a medicinal resort to cure or lessen ailments. I will talk about music and its influence on human lives. Music paves the way for friendship and brotherhood among nations through the effect on their souls. For example, having been impressed by a song, people decided to find lyrics, and subsequently, individuals get acquainted with miscellaneous cultures and languages, and accordingly, they will find participation, and it leads to satisfaction by achieving the most important latent need which is communication. For instance, people are seeking to find and corporate with other people in the world and when they know more they will be satisfied. Music has emerged from deep down in humanity, and mankind has the same nature, and darkness never ousts light in their hearts which means that they are attracted by the kindness of nature. Additionally, stress lays the foundation of mental az physical disorders in our bodies. So, having passed throw darkness, humans feel free and prosperity comes true and they don't feel stressed out. when you feel relaxed your body organs work as well as before and infirmities never ever appear. None word songs would relieve your pains, if you communicated with them, by realising endorphins. in conclusion, music and song have a manifest impression on communicating between countries, and moreover, by decreasing stress levels, it can prevent lots of diseases such as heart and mental disease.