Many companies and organisations require their employees to wear uniform. What kind of jobs require uniforms? What are the disadvantages of wearing uniform to work?

We know that many companies require their staff to wear a special uniform when they are working. Some people think that it is necessary to have a unified uniform, while others have the opposite opinion. So, this is a controversial issue these days,I tend to believe that only some positions should wear particular clothes to work. So, this essay will give some details and explain some negative sides of it. To commence, there are some posts,where it is paramount to wear a certain dress. The foremost reason for wearing a uniform at the workplace is being in security and to maintain equality. Obviously,for jobs such as doctors, police officers,builders and others a uniform is much more needed than in other positions. For example, builders must wear their special clothes and helmets, as it will protect them from danger and avoid injuries. However workers should have the freedom to wear whatever they want, but keep in mind the type of attire is allowed. For instance, teachers need to wear clothes, which are comfortable and keep them moving easily. Moreover, a large number of people would find it boring to wear the same dress each day. As every individual wants to have changes in their style, as every month new fashion of clothes come up. To explain, most people spend almost the whole day in the office. If a person doesn't like his uniform, he will not enjoy his work and may find it stressful. To sum up, there are some jobs that require a certain uniform to maintain a good working environment. Although there are drawbacks too, it may create discomfort during the whole day.