Some people say that governments should be responsible for transporting children to school, while others believe that parents should get their children to school. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that the transportation of their scion to school is the government's responsibility, whereas others think that parents should be responsible at carrying their kids to university. In my opinion, governments should manage transportation facilities for every child to reach their institute without any trouble. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of both views to produce an appropriate statement. On the one hand, governments should take charge of transporting students to their schools. Moreover, conservative parents are the major reason behind introverts. Guardians who restrict their child to socialize with others could increase the chances of an at-risk teen. Despite this, a huge number of communities never permit their kids to explore more people. These are the primary causes of shipping restrictions towards their heirs. For instance, if young folks are restricted from transporting alone in public, struggle a lot in the future. On the other hand, a common belief is that parents should be responsible for taking their children to educational institutions. This has an added advantage of our child's safety in environments, yet many guardians prefer to send their kids in public transport such as busses, vans and trains. An appropriate decision allows children to boost their self-confidence, whereas bad decisions couldn't. Nowadays, students are ready to misuse their parent's freedom so restrictions towards young crowds are deliberately high. For example, guardians are losing hope towards their beloved kids. In conclusion, transportation of the offspring is in hands of the parents and usage of this parental scheme relies on the child's side. both views have equal advantages and disadvantages, but i would like to argue that young communities should be allowed to choose transports to reach their academy.