Extreme sports such as skydiving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned.

In recent years extreme sports have become well-known in some parts of the world. Some people argue that these should be banned. This is because these are very dangerous for people. However, as for me, it has pros and cons. In the first place, sports are not as dangerous as many people believe. Sport games are beneficial to people's health. For example, it has plenty types of games, such as football, basketball, volleyball, and also, extreme sports are skydiving, skiing, and others. However, these are not perilous. Just, it can help individuals to be healthy, be brave, and also, it may help to boost their moods. Furthermore, it causes be broadens the horizon of inhabitants. Moreover, these games are become increasingly popular in the world. Besides, anyone who wants to try skydiving or skiing will need to sign up for lessons. The administration provided all of the sport courses with necessary equipment. That is why citizens are curious to this. In addition, there are some disadvantages as well. For instance, if somebody wants to make an effort to these sports, but do not know about it, and how play these games, it will be dangerous and difficult for them. What is more, firstly, folks should take part to sport clubs. And also, they should all be free to decide how they spend their leisure time. So, in some countries some perilous plays, and dangerous situations are strictly forbidden. Finally, multitudes do not want that politicians must stop them enjoying these perilous and useful plays. Taking everything into account, in my perception, I do not believe that these plays are dangerous for mankind. And also, this should not be prohibited.