With growing populations in cities, more and more people live in homes with little or no outdoor space. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Many and more inhabitants reside in accommodations with few or no outdoor places of residence that residents are expanding enlarged in urban space. I think this is a negative development due to several positions. Primarily, urban areas are really crowded and there are high towering properties located at compact distances as well as the populations are outnumbering in this period, and as a, result the nation occupies their families in terraced houses. In that case, they have no playground for their children or a beautiful garden, even no residence to walk around or sit to relax from view-sight. Therefore, it is a refusal development because, for example, if you have no outdoor region, what will you do when you feel bored, don't you go out or walk with your dog or children, and your children are staying at home including they tend to play computer games, probably do reading books. However, if the youngsters continue to not act properly, and do not do any physical activities, or sports such as football games, baseball, volleyball and other running exercises, they will become overwhelmed, and get sick frequently. Eventually, it is so harmful to everything else in these positions that inhabiting the site should have at least a normal large playground. Secondarily, there are further rejections as the habitation outside the neighbourhood is less in urban areas but in the countryside, there are huge outdoor spaces. Despite the fact that today's society in our world is extending in cities, that is why properties are created like a skyscraper, as a result, there are fewer or no outdoor places. Also, it can be caused for the human living area due to some earthquakes. To illustrate, houses in Turkey are incredibly damaged by the folks, whereas tower buildings are fallen down. So that accommodations should build  huge but not so high, instead, with large playgrounds and walking areas with trees. Then, if there happen any earthquakes, residents can run away from their homes outside places as their homes are dangerous to stay in. All above, together with outnumbering occupations, the tower-block buildings with no outside house are extremely dangerous development. This can cause many unlucky event results. In summary, most of all living homes are adversely built with no outside house, because so many people inhabit urban locations. The community would prefer to have  outdoor spaces in order to enjoy a satisfactory living.