Nowadays the environmental problems are to big to be manage by individual persons or countries. In other words, it is an internationl problem. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the past two decades, there has been an exponential increase in the number of environmental hurdles due to human bad behaviour. Since the problems are not simple, so international movement is more effective rather than personal efforts. With some respect, I believe that intercontinental harmony action could tackle environmental hindrances. Many people believe that solving environmental problems could be started with simple things that can be done by individuals because they argue that big things are formed by small things. However, based on my viewpoint, this opinion is not reliable due to the massiveness of ecological hindrances which cannot be solved by personals or countries. A case in point is the problem of melting ice which is caused by the excessive use of fuels. Thus, the agreements of nations on global scope such as the limitation of vehicle usage in each country could alleviate the problems. However, some parts of society believe that the country is big enough to solve ecological problems. Furthermore, by having the authority to control their people, countries could manage their strategy in order to address their environmental problems. Nevertheless, from my point of view, some environmental problems are involving more than two countries such as the oil pollution in the South China Sea which needs at least 3 countries around there to solve that problem together. Hence, with more than one country to solve the ecological hindrances on the earth, the problem could be solved faster since the countries work together. All in all, some people believe that independent effort done by individuals or countries could tackle the environmental problem. However, from my perspective, when the world could work together to solve the ecological hurdles, it will accelerate the process and finish faster. In order to start the movement, the government should start to manage bilateral cooperation with other countries.