Some people live to work, and others work to live. In most cases, this depends on the job they have and the conditions under which they are employed. In your opinion, what are the elements that make a job worthwhile?

Doing a job is mandatory in daily living to run the family peacefully. This responsibility is more on the whole breadwinner rather than a dual-income family. Some public live-to-work, and others work-to-live. People who only consider the work make tremendous efforts on the job to promote their company or office without much considering the family. They spend a lot of time at the workplace and focused more on earning. Therefore, they lose the work-life balance, which can cause more stress. Meanwhile, those who doing a job to live maintain a very good balance between work and life which leads them to be happy and stress-free. They enjoy life with family and friends, they go on trips and spend money to enjoy life. As they are happy and stress-free, their efforts at work-place are more efficient. Therefore, they earn more credit and work happily. However most of people would like o a maintlive-to-workork-life balance the type of jobs and the situation are not allowing everyone to do so. Not only the financial crisis of the country but also socio-economic background, physical and social needs and the number of dependents influence the work-life balance. Moreover, the personal attitude of people towards money also contributes to this work-to-live or live-to-work phenome