Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, online shopping has been more common and everyone tries to buy things online at least once. This way of purchasing has some benefits and drawbacks, in my opinion, we can ignore the bad sides and use this technology, which is, a useful tool with a bit dangerous. On one hand, regarding the growing experience of shopping online, there are some detriments about it that a lot of them are related to terms of security. If you purchase online from an unknown website, for example, it could put your bank account security at risk and make terrible situations for you. On the other hand, we can find many reasons that encourage you to avoid going to real shops and give you the opportunity to buy your needs just by using some buttons. For instance, you can order everything from Amazon website, the most popular online shopping site in the world, and receive it at your doorstep. Furthermore, this way of shopping has provided a unique ability for buyers, which is the ability to compare. In other words, it helps everyone who tries to have a beneficial purchase, to compare a lot of goods from different companies and choose the best. Although it causes a sense of satisfaction, most of the time you do not feel it in face-to-face shopping. Most visited websites have special facilities to compare goods as well. In conclusion, I think in spite of some impediments of shopping on the internet, which can be solved if we are careful, the wellnesses of it are bolder. In addition, people should not only focus on the negative sides of it and not consider its benefits.