Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A large number of folks believe that doctors and engineers should work for the country where they did learn, while others argue that those professionals should be free to work anywhere in the world. I believe that working freely is essential for the expansion of industrial experience, while it is also important to serve the country. On the one hand, people think it is absolutely mandatory to serve the country someone learns from. To reason that there are countries where communities can have free education. In other words, taxes from the public facilitate the expenses of the education system, hence the specialist should treat the public back by providing their services to the community as a courtesy. It is also important to share the knowledge and experience with the next generation, which can be achievable by serving to the same country that day trained from. On the other hand, experts like engineers and doctors should have opportunities to work in other states. The main reason is to get wider experience in the field. For an instance, developed regions conduct projects that implemented the latest technology and standards, whereas poor developing countries use old techniques. In order to get that exposure professionals need to work Overseas. Besides, these occupations are considered higher-paid jobs in most countries. This is also another main reason for people to look for foreign employment. As an example, doctors and engineers in Sri Lanka are looking for migration opportunities because the remuneration and recognition is higher in nations like Australia, America, England etc. In my opinion, every professional should have opportunities to work anywhere in the modern world, while supporting they are motherland. This way both parts is good and get benefits. For example, doctors can serve the nation for a while and then go abroad to provide the service. Moreover, engineers who work in foreign countries could support to the implementation of new standards and practices in their home country. It could be an investment for both ends. To conclude, it is a vital topic in terms of crowd serving the country in that they were born and educated. However, it is also important for them to work for the countries nowadays, because of globalisation and competition.