Nowadays many companies have manufacturing facilities in different countries. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

A significant amount of global attention has been drawn to the issue of industrial facilities in different countries. Consequently, this essay will discuss the effect of this development on people's lives and I will invoke the merits and demerits of companies undertaking the production process across various nations with the help of probable effects, causes and solutions in order to reach a conclusion. Due to the presence of positive assertations regarding manufacturing facilities, communities have accepted the pivotal role that the matter of contribution by companies play in securing job prospects, maximizing profit margins and the other benefits with this situation. Essentially, we cannot deny that the question of its effect on a nation is far-reaching. For instance, there are individuals who analyzed the benefits of carrying out production process in different countries along with the causes of adoption. Generally, together with the downsides of industrial undertakings, the impacts also warrant careful consideration. This is because certain arguments give rise to the belief that the result of involved manufacturing lines is adverse. There are plenty of instances where unintended ramifications such as exploitation of labor, lack of safety measures, increase in pollution level and gas emission is adverse. Recent research by The Canadian Society also reflects on on a similar stance and hence, it is apparent why many do not accept this notion. In conclusion, despite the strong arguments provided in this essay, it is evident that the influence and the result of manufacturing facilities in developing countries are debatable. Just considering advantages is futile as there are counterclaims relating to human exploitation which obfuscate the case