Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

In recent times, various forms of Music connect each and every individual globally. Music keeps a human being happy and relax irrespective of the situation. Furthermore, I believe international music is becoming extremely popular against the traditional music of a particular nation. Music plays a key role in a person's life by spreading happiness and relaxation. The current generation opts for multiple careers to earn money, as a result, expose to various lifestyle diseases, for example, hypertension, myopia. It's the music which helps an individual to keep fighting and working as an inspiration during their highs and lows. In addition, it can help you to concentrate on your studies and help achieve your task faster, for instance, I used to solve mathematics problems while listening to music. The primary reason why traditional art is captured by international art is digital connectivity. Before digital transformation, people were restricted to their local arts, but after the evolution of internet, one can listen to a video or audio from any part of the world. For example, though I am from India, I only listen to Spanish songs as it is easily available on the YouTube application. Moreover, you are just one fingertip away to listen to a song of your choice. To conclude, whether it is in the form of local or international, art can help a human being to improve health and fight against tough situations by relaxing your brain muscles. Also, with the evolution of digital devices, one can easily reach any kind of music.