Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air ticketsand groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays online shopping become more popular the public purchases books, flight tickets, clothes and many other things. In my opinion, I believe the benefits outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I am going to discuss the benefits and drawbacks and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of advantages side, buying goods on the Internet is much faster and easier than the ordinary way. Firstly, you do not have to own or spend on transport to go to the malls or stores you can only use your device to shop. Moreover, that will reduce the traffic jams in the cities. Secondly, there will be a new economy from the online stores and that will make up new jobs and trade for the members of society. Finally, it is extremely simple to compare between the different shops and offers. There is no doubt that there are some disadvantages to online shopping. A high percentage risk of manipulation, security payment issues, and online rob. As an example, the clients may order a T-shirt and get another colour or style. In addition, the malls and stores will face challenges from e-commerce. For example, reduced sales amount and many of them broke and ended their trade. Also, the duration of the ship the orders might take a long period to arrive for customers. Finally, buying on the Internet stimulates people to spend more purchasing unnecessary things. In conclusion, online shopping become more popular recently. I believe e-commercials have advantages for individuals and more than drawbacks.