it is better to keep the same work throughout someone´s life than change it. do you agrre?

Work organisation has been witnessing several changes over the recent years. While some employers, who are more courageous and adventurous, choose to have a variety of experiences over their working time, others would strongly argue that keeping it in the same place is rather preferable. Although I, undoubtedly, agree with the former perspective, in this essay, I will explore both sides of the argument. There are enormous advantages, which can be hard to weigh, regarding whether someone should remain in the same company throughout their working life or move on. First of all, people who keep the same job, often state that they manage to keep a better balance between their working life and social life, this is because most of the time they work near home. Hence, this stability is one of the reasons that expel them from leaving that organisation. Furthermore, they argue that, gradually, as they become rather experienced in their work, they are more likely to have an upgrade of their job, and consequently, jump on the companies´ hierarchy. As a result, this might, eventually, mean having higher salary perspectives. On the other hand, in my view not all employers manage to offer satisfactory work realisation/salary balances. In order to pursue their dreams, individuals, who are more career focused, frequently try different types of workplaces and even non-similar jobs. Although that often means spending time commuting, that also brings more excitement. For instance, someone who just recently moved to a multinational company in a large city is more likely to have colleagues from all over the world, hence, having the opportunity to know different people and cultures. If these people would not change jobs, they could often regret their life choices, and thereby not experienced a professional realisation. Moreover, it is commonly observed sharp rises in pay rates along with these moves, bring the advantage of increased life quality. In conclusion, although some people opt to work for the same company during their lives, not compromising their life stability over the excitement of a change, I am a vehement supporter that changing jobs might promote an increased balance between realisation and financial return, which is far more desirable.