Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that these days it is widely recognized that many languages are no longer exist.The majority of individuals believe that it is essential to have less languages in the globe.I'm this essay,I will shed the light on both views and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of first side of views,many people think they would like to have a specific number of languages around the world.The main reason given to support this claim is that because they believe that they will do not have any issues or drawbacks in communicating with other people. Thus,they will find it easy and efficient method to speak and to participate with the others. For instance,researchers from Singapore show that many individuals prefer to speak their mother language even if they are in foreign country. Furthermore, this study illustrates that a numerous number of people do not have ability to speak or learn another language. For example,many international firms force their labor to learn their local language in order to assist them to understand their speech with each other and to have a good conversation with customers. Moreover,lots of people think that having plenty of languages around the world is a great thing for many reasons. Firstly,they think that the language is something related to identity and the heritage of the country. Secondly,they might believe that English language consider it as international language.So,there is no problem to have several languages since English it is easy to understand it and learn it fastly.The statistics clarify that over than 50%person around the world consider English as a main language to study because of the benefits of learning another language like improving their oral skills. In conclusion, although lots of people prefer to have few languages I agree that the language play a pivotal role in the identity of the person.