The following show the main source of rubbish collected during a public clean-up day in one city and the main sources of rubbish collected from three locations within that city.

Cleaning up rubbish in one city shows many kinds of rubbish. As we can see in the pie chart, there are 6 different types of rubbish. The cigarette butts dominate with a percentage 40%. Not only are the cigarette butts, the plastic bottles also dominate the chart right after the cigarette butts of course. Its percentage is 21%, almost a half of the cigarette butts. Furthermore, aluminum cans got 12% and followed by the glass with a percentage 10%. Other than that, drinking straws got the lowest percentage with only 8%. Less than any other collected- rubbish. Lastly, other types of rubbish that cannot be mentioned one by one –and are classified as “other” got 9%. Moreover, we also can notice the table. That picture summarizes the weight (in kilogram) of collected- rubbish during a public clean-up day in one city. In Arden Park, the total weight of the top three items is 66 kilogram. That 66 kilogram include glass (33 kg), aluminum cans (24 kg), as well as cigarette butts (9). Another fantastic total weight is in Diego Beach, it is up to 803 kilogram. Most in any other location. It contains tyres (563 kg), cigarette butts (161 kg), and plastic bottles (69 kg). The last, in Memorial Park, cigarette butts have 214 kilogram, plastic bottles 108 kilogram, and aluminum cans 66 kilogram. The total weight of those three items is 378. All in all, the rubbish should collected regularly by some people in any city around the world. Moreover, the percentage of some college students was 4.2, almost twofold bigger than undergraduate degrees, 2.5%. However, the college degree graduates’ wages were higher than some college people, $1,100 and $675 per week respectively.