Boxing is a blood sport which often results in physical injury. It is inappropriate for this sport to exist in the modern age. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few individual finds that boxing is regarded as blood sport which seldom consequences in physical body damage. Personally, I disagree with the statement that it particularly focuses on violence and crime sydication. This essay will shed light on the view and provide anecdotal evidence to prove the arguments. On the prime view of this argument, a large proportions of sporters survive with Residual Concussive Symptoms. To be more specific, boxers could have to suffer with diverse factors such as dizziness, headaches, loss of concentration, memory issues etc. To cite an example, in 1930, the wel-known champion, Frankie Campbell, who tragically died against Max Baer in the olympic championship. Thus, boxing can only encourage chronic violence outside the ring, which has power to destroy individual life and it also imposed to their loved ones too. Furthermore, boxing also influences to crime syndications. Sporters get exploited by promoters and boxing managers, which is unworthy for their future endosements endorsement. In the other words, Fighters are easy targets for the crime syndicate. Moreover, financial exploitation plays a crucial role in boxing competitions and their income totally depend too much on fights outcome. For instance, in 1800, in world championship, Jimmy Doyle died in boxing competition and his family suffered with unemployment. Lastly, I recommend that boxing association must follow strict rules and regulations under ring. To sum up, boxing game leads to violence, crime syndication and physical body damage. Therefore, I still disagree with the view. Meanwhile, critics and boxing association must aware of rules and should provide advanced precautions for fighters.