It is no longer necessary that animals should be slaughtered and made into either human foodstuffs or non-foodstuffs, such as fur and medicine. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that in this era of humanities, life become more convenient than ever. Certain studies recently say animals are not essential in life's people, such as human foodstuffs or sources of fur and medicine. From this perspective, animals play a crucial role on the earth in accomplishing balance. Ergo, this essay will highlight this phenomenon, and I also mention several benefits of animals, by providing relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, there is no denying that wildlife plays an essential role in humanity's lives. What is more, individuals cannot live without this source because these creatures have a variety of profits in their meat, fur, and medicine. To illustrate more, a report by the UNESCO survey showed that 90% of residents eat meat approximately three times a week which means they depend on this creature around 95 per cent annually. Thus, outcomes of this situation cause physical health. On the other hand, there are numerous positive impacts which directly linked to alarming cases. The first and foremost advantage is the public interest in animals from different sources. To demonstrate more, more and more people use their fur to make efficient furniture not only that but also to make medicine. Moreover, later a study conducted by the University of Nizwa in 2023 indicated that scientists produce large fractions of drugs from snakes and bees which are used in a variety of hospitals and clinics. As a sequence, these sources could definitely improve this condition. In conclusion, no doubt in this era of neck-to-neck competition, wildlife is a vital creature on the earth which others use for eating and treatment. Furthermore, I disagree that animals are not necessarily used as foodstuffs or non-foodstuffs. Therefore, these could lessened by the government and citizens.