In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

In a large number of areas, many residents are continually requesting new houses. Unfortunately, their buildings are limited, and they expect to construct properties in rural areas. Some claim that it is significant to preserve the country's region rather than build new houses there. In this essay, I will analyze both sides of this issue and declare my points ultimately. A natural environment is facing severe challenges. Firstly, the increasing population in modern cities has invaded the edge of the urban area, even in the country area, due to the lack of space inside the city. Engineering contractors are developing many more big-scale properties under government authorization. Thus, it is unavoidable to cause various pollution and affect ecological balance. For instance, humanity commonly sees birds and small animals in the countryside, but the community rarely finds them today. Much waste gas and noise generated by the city and the extended residential places directly influence people's health and children's growth. On the other hand, overcrowded houses and buildings impact the original human lifestyle and affect new residents ' quality of life. They must commute and take a long time on the road daily. A set of mechanisms should be issued and released to guarantee citizens better ways of life. In my view, municipal construction and environmental protection can be both critical. Sustainable development should protect the environment well and encourage continual building for further requests from new residents. Thus, deducting soil resource occupancy is an acceptable solution. To sum up, a city's development depends on highly effective management to introduce and build necessary houses for residents. Likewise, the authorities should establish policies and regulations to ensure sustainable growth instead of a short-term economy in the future.